Contacts

TAEM Professional and Technical Staff

TAEM Technical Support
For equipment loans, production studio and edit suite bookings

Phone: 4221 5599
Email: taem-techsupport@uow.edu.au

Teresa Crosland
School Manager
Phone: +61 2 4221 4528
Email: tcroslan@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.119

Hall Murray
Manager, Technical Services
Phone: +61 2 4221 8094
Email: hmurray@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.102

Tara Palajda
Administrative Officer
Phone: +61 2 4298 1134
Email: tpalajda@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.113


Jo Durtnell-Smydzuk
(on secondment until April 19)

Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 4516
Email: jdurtnel@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.113 


Sally Evans
Administrative Assistant to HOS

Phone: +61 2 4221 1132
Email: esally@uow.edu.au
HOS Enquiries: hos-taem@uow.edu.au 
Location: 25.113


Kelly Royan (until April 19)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 2231
Email: kellyo@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.113


Student support staff

Glenn Alexander
Technical Officer - Digital Media Centre
Phone: +61 2 4221 5847
Email: galexand@uow.edu.au
Location: iC 232.G11B 


Didier Balez
Technical Officer - Visual Arts (Sculpture)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3790
Email: bdidier@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G35B


Alistair Davies
Technical Officer - Performance/ Theatre
Phone: +61 2 4221 3309
Email: daviesg@uow.edu.au
Location: Tech Services - 25.165


Aaron Hull
Technical Officer - Music, Journalism
and event support

Phone: +61 2 4221 3997
Email: aaronh@uow.edu.au
Location: Tech Services - 25.165


Anna Jones
(on leave until Feb 2020)

Technical Officer - Journalism,
Graphic Design and AV support
Phone: +61 2 4221 5785
Email: amjones@uow.edu.au
Location: Tech Services - 25.165   


James Pye-Pespondek
(until Feb 2020)

Technical Officer - Journalism,
Graphic Design and AV support
Phone: +61 2 4221 4077
Email: jamespr@uow.edu.au
Location: Tech Services - 25.165


Stacie Sims
Technical Officer - Visual Arts
(Textiles/ Printmaking)

Phone: +61 2 4298 1194
Email: stacies@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.129A


Tom Williams
Technical Officer - Photography
Phone: +61 2 4221 3898
Email: tomw@uow.edu.au
Location: Tech Services - 25.165

Last reviewed: 11 March, 2019