Contacts

TAEM Academic Staff - Alphabetical

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Dr Su Ballard
Senior Lecturer - Art History, Visual and Media Arts;
Head of Postgraduate Studies
Phone: +61 2 4239 2545
Email:sballard@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.127a 


Dr Kate Bowles
Senior Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Associate Dean - International
Phone: +61 2 4221 4651
Email: kbowles@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.157A


Dr Melissa Boyde
Senior Research Fellow - English Literature
Phone: +61 2 4221 3746
Email: boyde@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1073


Associate Professor Brogan Bunt
Deputy Dean, Faculty of Law, Humanities and the Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 4611
Email: brogan@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2088


Tim Bruniges
Lecturer - Contemporary Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 5046
Email:bruniges@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G04 


Shawn Burns
Lecturer - Journalism
Phone: +61 2 4221 5995
Email:shawn@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G05E


Dr Jon Cockburn
Lecturer - Graphic Design
Phone: +61 2 4221 3048
Email:jon@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.136


Professor Catherine Cole
Professor - Creative Writing
Phone: +61 2 4221 3004
Email: ccole@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G20


Associate Professor Anne Collett
Associate Professor - English Literatures
Phone: +61 2 4221 3736
Email:acollett@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.154


Associate Professor Shady Cosgrove
Associate Professor - Creative Writing
Phone: +61 2 4221 4827
Email:shady@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.157A


Gregor Cullen
Lecturer - Graphic Design
Phone: +61 2 4221 4185
Email:
gcullen@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.143


Associate Professor Guy Davidson
Associate Professor - English Literatures
Discipline Leader - English and Writing
Phone: +61 2 4221 4733
Email:guy@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.126 


Dr Grant Ellmers
Lecturer - Graphic Design
Phone: +61 2 4221 4270
Email: 
grante@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.139


Dr Nicola Evans
Senior Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 3705
Email: 
evans@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.130 


Guy Freer
Lecturer - Music
Phone: +61 2 4221 5194
Email: gfreer@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G24


Dr Agnieszka Golda
Senior Lecturer - Visual Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 3581
Email:
agolda@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.137


Dr Michael Griffiths
Lecturer - English Literatures
Phone: +61 2 4221 4273
Email: mickg@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G31


Dr Margaret Hamilton
Senior Lecturer - Performance/ Theatre
Phone: +61 2 4221 3003
Email:
margham@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G28


Dr Penny Harris
Senior Lecturer - Visual Arts
Discipline Leader - Contemporary Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 5218
Email:
pennyh@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.123


Dr Janys Hayes
Lecturer - Performance/ Theatre
Phone: +61 2 4221 4429
Email:
jhayes@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G30


Dr Christine Howe
English and Writing – Creative Writing Creative Development Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4221 5982
Email: chowe@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.155


Dr Lucas Ihlein
Lecturer - Contemporary Arts
ARC Future Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4221 5329
Email:
lucasi@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.125


Dr Luke Johnson
Lecturer - Contemporary Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 4813
Email:lukej@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.135


Garry Jones
Lecturer - Indigenous Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 3395
Email:
garryj@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.132


Dr Madeleine Kelly
Lecturer - Visual Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 3326
Email:
mkelly@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.144


Dr Sukhmani Khorana
Senior Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 3810
Email: skhorana@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G22


Associate Professor Derek Kreckler
Associate Professor - Visual Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 3326
Email:kreckler@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.131


Dr Jo Law
Head of Students
Lecturer - Digital Media / Media Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 5329
Email:jol@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.127


Dr Joshua Lobb
Senior Lecturer - Creative Writing
Phone: +61 2 4221 5984
Email:jlobb@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.120
Student Consultations: 19.1055


Tim Maddock
Senior Lecturer - Performance/ Theatre
Phone: +61 2 4221 3855
Email: tmaddock@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G27


Dr Catherine McKinnon
Senior Lecturer - Performance/ Theatre & Creative Writing
Phone: +61 2 4221 3584
Email: mckinnon@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G26


Dr Siobhan McHugh
Senior Lecturer - Journalism
Phone: +61 2 4221 4234
Email: smchugh@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G03


Dr. Renee Middlemost
Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 4043
Email: reneem@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.144


Professor Sarah Miller
Head - School of the Arts, English and Media (on leave Autumn 2017)
Professor of Performance
Phone: +61 2 4221 5553
Email: sarahmil@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.117


Dr Teodor Mitew
Senior Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 4219
Email:tmitew@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.157


Dr Christopher Moore
Senior Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 4027
Email: chrism@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.104


 Dr Terumi Narushima
Senior Lecturer - Music
Phone: +61 2 4221 3585
Email: terumi@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G25


Professor Wenche Ommundsen 
Professor - English Literatures
Phone: +61 2 4221 5445
Email:wenche@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G20


Jacky Redgate
Senior Lecturer - Visual Arts
Phone: +61 2 4221 4623
Email: jredgate@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.138


Christopher Ryan
Lecturer - Performance/ Theatre
Phone: +61 2 4221 2379
Email:cryan@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G29


Jo Stirling
Lecturer - Graphic Design
Phone: +61 2 4221 4642
Email: jos@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.134


Professor Stephen Tanner
Professor - Journalism
Phone: +61 2 4221 4940
Email:stanner@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.G08


Teo Treloar
Lecturer - Visual Arts
Phone: +61 2 4298 1120
Email: treloar@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.140


Professor Sue Turnbull
Professor - Communication and Media Studies
Discipline Leader - Creative Industries
Phone: +61 2 4239 2392
Email:sturnbul@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.131
  


Dr Ika Willis
Senior Lecturer - English Literatures
Phone: +61 2 4239 2513
Email:ikaw@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.124


Dr Brian Yecies  
Senior Lecturer - Communication and Media Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 4076
Email: byecies@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.142

Last reviewed: 13 November, 2017