Contacts

Education

General Enquiries
Email: lha-education@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 2555

Associate Dean - Education
Dr Trish Mundy
Phone: +61 2 4239 2551
Email: tmundy@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2054

Nik Milosevski
Senior Manager, Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 5957
Email: nikmil@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2059

Xanthe Knox
Manager, Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 4459
Email: xanthek@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2062 


Jenna Hoskins
Administrative Officer, Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 3789
Email: jennah@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2052

Kerry Duff
Administrative Assistant, Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 3692
Email: kduff@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2052


Mark Hutchings
Student Admissions Officer, Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 4838
Email: markh@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2060


Felicia Martin
Administrative Officer, Education
Phone: +61 2 4221 4631
Email: fmartin@uow.edu.au 
Location: 19.2052

Last reviewed: 29 January, 2018