Contacts

Executive

General enquiries
Phone: +61 2 4221 3985
Email: tinalm@uow.edu.au

Professor Theo Farrell
Executive Dean
Phone: +61 4221 3985
Email: tfarrell@uow.edu.au
Location Building 19 | Room 2088

Dr Kellie Ridges
Executive Manager

Phone: +61 2 4221 3985
Email: kelliem@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088

Associate Professor Brogan Bunt
Deputy Dean
Phone: +61 2 4221 4611
Email: brogan@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088


Dr Trish Mundy
Associate Dean - Education
Phone: +61 2 4239 2551
Email: tmundy@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2054


Dr Kate Bowles
Associate Dean - International
Phone: +61 2 4221 4651
Email: kbowles@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2058


Professor Simon Ville
Associate Dean - Research
Phone: +61 2 4221 3098
Email: sville@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 1079

Tina-Louise Mobberley
Executive Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 3985
Email: tinalm@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088


Nicole Martinez
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 4622
Email: nmartine@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088
Work days: Mon, Tues, Thurs

Last reviewed: 14 March, 2019