Contacts

LHA Executive

Executive Dean

Professor Theo Farrell
Phone: +61 4221 3985
Email: tfarrell@uow.edu.au
Location Building 19 | 2088 Room

Executive Manager

Kellie Ridges
Phone: +61 2 4221 3985
Email: kelliem@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088

Deputy Dean

Associate Professor Brogan Bunt
Phone: +61 2 4221 4611
Email: brogan@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088

Associate Dean - Education

Dr Trish Mundy
Phone: +61 2 4239 2551
Email: tmundy@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2054

Associate Dean - International

Dr Kate Bowles
Phone: +61 2 4221 4651
Email: kbowles@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2058

Associate Dean - Research

Professor Simon Ville
Phone: +61 2 4221 3098
Email: sville@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 1079

Executive Office

Tina-Louise Mobberley
Executive Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 3985
Email: tinalm@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088

Nicole Martinez
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 2 4221 4622
Email: nmartine@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2088
Work days: Mon, Tues, Wed

Last reviewed: 22 January, 2019