Contacts

LHA Research Office

General Enquiries
Phone: +61 2 4221 4149
Email: lha-research@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean - Research 

Senior Professor Vera Mackie
Phone: +61 2 4221 3179
Email: vera@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2028

Research Manager

Leonie Clement
Phone: +61 2 4221 4540
Email: leoniec@uow.edu.au
Location: Building 19 | Room 2056

Heads of Postgraduate Studies 

Dr Alison Moore
School of Humanities and Social Inquiry
Phone: +61 2 4221 4949
Email: amoore@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1097

 


Dr Cassandra Sharp 
School of Law 
Phone: +61 2 4221 5532
Email: csharp@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.221


Dr Su Ballard
School of the Arts, English and Media
Phone: +61 2 4239 2545
Email: sballard@uow.edu.au
L
ocation: 25.135

Faculty Research Unit 

Dr Amanda Harris
Research Grants Coordinator (0.6)
Phone: +61 2 4239 2177
Email: aharris@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2057


Bethany Pye-Respondek
Administrative Officer, Research
Phone: +61 2 4252 8940
Email: bethanyp@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2051


Alissa Kerin
Administrative Assistant, Research(0.6)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3669
Email: alissak@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2051


Susanne Sindevski
Administrative Assistant, Research(0.6)
Phone: +61 2 4221 4149
Email: susannes@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2051


Myree Mitchell
Administrative Assistant, ANCORS
Phone: +61 2 4221 4883
Email: myree@uow.edu.au
Location: ITAMS, iC, Level 3

Last reviewed: 2 November, 2017