Contacts

Research

General Enquiries
Room: 19.2051
Phone: +61 2 4221 4149
Email: lha-research@uow.edu.au

Professor Simon Ville
Associate Dean - Research
Phone: +61 2 4221 3098
Email: sville@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1079

Leonie Clement
Manager, Research
Phone: +61 2 4221 4540
Email: leoniec@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2056

Heads of Postgraduate Studies 

Dr Alison Moore
School of Humanities and Social Inquiry
Phone: +61 2 4221 4949
Email: amoore@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1097 


A/Prof Sheikh Solaiman
School of Law
Phone: +61 2 4221 3116
Email: sheikh@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.236


Dr Su Ballard
School of the Arts, English and Media
Phone: +61 2 4239 2545
Email: sballard@uow.edu.au
Location: 25.135


Prof. Robin Warner
ANCORS
Phone: +61 2 4221 5067
Email: rwarner@uow.edu.au
Location: Innovation Campus 233.106

Faculty Research Unit 

Position currently vacant
Research Development Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location: 


Kirsty Greatz
Administrative Officer, Research
Phone: +61 2 4221 5780
Email: kirstyg@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2051
Work days: Mon, Tues, Thurs


Alissa Kerin
Administrative Assistant, Research (0.6)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3669
Email: alissak@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2051
Work days: Mon, Tues, Wed

ANCORS Office

Myree Mitchell
Administrative Assistant, ANCORS
Phone: +61 2 4221 4883
Email: myree@uow.edu.au
Location: ITAMS, iC, Level 3


Anica Damcevski
Administrative Assistant, ANCORS
Phone: +61 2 4221 3811
Email: anica@uow.edu.au
Location: ITAMS, iC, Level 3

Last reviewed: 7 March, 2019