Contacts

Law Academic Staff - Alphabetical

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Dr Lowell Bautista
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4719
Email: lowell@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.205A


Margaret Bond
Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4378
Email: mbond@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.233 


Dr Felicity Bell
Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4293
Email: fbell@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.215


Professor Terry Buddin SC
Director - Master of Laws (Criminal Practice) Program
Phone: +61 2 4221 3789
Email: tbuddin@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.220A  


Dr Victoria Colvin
Lecturer
Phone:  4221 2142
Email:  vcolvin@uow.edu.au
Location:  67.204A


Dr Charles Chew 
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4379
Email: charles@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.213 


Dr Caroline Dick
Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4415
Email: caroline@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.234


Associate Professor Andrew Frazer 
Phone: +61 2 4221 4039
Email: afrazer@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.218 


Dr Gabriel Garcia
Senior Lecturer/Head of Students
Phone: +61 2 4221 4272
Email: ggarcia@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.207A  


Dr Luis Gomez Romero
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4131
Email: lgromero@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.237


Professor Warwick Gullett
Phone: +61 2 4221 4162
Email: wgullett@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.223


Simone Hargreaves
Lecturer
Phone:  +61 4221 3611
Email:  simoneh@uow.edu.au
Location:  67.220


Dr Brett Heino
Phone: +61 2 4221 3695
Email: bheino@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.206A


Dr Niamh Kinchin
Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 5725
Email: nkinchin@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.204


Associate Professor Marett Leiboff
Phone: +61 2 4221 4050
Email: marett@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.228


Dr Kylie Lingard
Phone: +61 2 4221 4632
Email: klingard@uow.edu.au
Location:  67.231 


John Littrich
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 3730
Email: littrich@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.206


Sharon Molenaar
Lecturer
Phone:  +61 4221 3638
Email:  molenaar@uow.edu.au
Location:  67.214


Dr Trish Mundy
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4239 2551
Email: tmundy@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.207


Karina Murray
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4416
Email: kmurray@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.225


Dr Tom Musgrave
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4633
Email: thomasm@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.211


Professor Colin B. Picker
Dean of Law
Phone: + 61 4239 2227
Email:  cpicker@uow.edu.au
Location:  67.239D


Associate Professor Julia Quilter
Phone: +61 2 4221 4290
Email: jquilter@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.229 


Professor Greg Rose 
Phone: +61 2 4221 4120
Email: grose@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.238 


Mark Saunders
Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 4258
Email:  msaunder@uow.edu.au
Location:  67.217A 


Professor Nan Seuffert 
Director - Legal Intersections Research Centre (LIRC)
Phone: +61 2 4221 2550
Email: nseuffer@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.227


Associate Professor Cassandra Sharp
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 2 4221 5532
Email: csharp@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.221


Dr Sheikh Solaiman
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 3116
Email: sheikh@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.236


Kate Tubridy
Lecturer
Phone:+61 2 4221 5772
Email: ktubridy@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.219  


Scarlet Wilcock
Lecturer
Phone:+61 2 4221 4792
Email: scarletw@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.228 


Sarah Wright
Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 4221 5631
Email: sawright@uow.edu.au
Location: 67.205

 

Last reviewed: 14 September, 2017