Fellows

Fellows

Honorary Professorial Fellows  

Professor Sharon Beder

E: sharonb@uow.edu.au  


Professor Kerry Dunne

E: kdunne@uow.edu.au
P: 4221 5806
Location: 19:100C


Professor Shaun Gallagher


Professor Stephen Hill

E: sthill@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 4184
Location: 19.1020  


Professor Terry Irving

E: tirving@uow.edu.au
P: 4221 3678  


Professor Brian Martin

E: bmartin@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 3763
Location: 19.2035


Professor Ted Wolfers

E: ewolfers@uow.edu.au
P: 4221 4184
Location: 19.1020    


Honorary Principal Fellows

Associate Professor John McQuilton

E: jmcquilt@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 3748


Honorary Senior Fellows 

Mr Henri Jeanjean

E: henrij@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 5344

Dr Colleen McGloin

E: cmcgloin@uow.edu.au


Associate Professor Gaetano Rando

E: grando@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 5344
Location: 19.1013     

Honorary Fellows  

Dr John Burgess

E: jburgess@uow.edu.au  
P: 4221 4069  
Location: 19.1091  


Dr Rowan Cahill

E: rowanc@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 3761 
Location: 19.1013  


Dr Vicki Crinis

E: vcrinis@uow.edu.au  
P: 4221 3235  


Dr Kathryn Flynn

E: kflynn@uow.edu.au
P: 4221 4057
Location: 19.1058 


Dr Nichole Georgeou


Dr Cecilia Leong-Salobir
E: cecilias@uow.edu.au
P: 4221 4216
Location: 191011


Dr Deborah Mayersen


Dr Katherine McGregor 


Mr Tony Roberts

E: troberts@uow.edu.au 


Dr Sandrine Therese   


Dr Peter Sales

E: psales@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 3387 
Location: 19.1057 


Dr Colin Salter

E: csalter@uow.edu.au
P: 4221 3317


Dr Ian Willis

E: iwillis@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 4550    


Visiting Fellows   

Dr Xiaoying Qi

E: xiaoying@uow.edu.au 
P: 4221 5157     


Honorary Associate Fellows  

Dr Ian Miles


Honorary Post-Doctoral Research Associates  

Dr Paula Arvela

E: aparvela@uow.edu.au


Dr Lukas Bauer

E: lbauer@uow.edu.au  


Dr Kylie Bourne


Dr Trent Brown

E: trentb@uow.edu.au


Dr Asma Khalid 


Dr Jane Lymer

E: jlymer@uow.edu.au


Dr Majken Sorensen

E: majken@uow.edu.au  


Dr Josephine Warren 

Last reviewed: 6 September, 2016