Contacts

HSI Key Academic Contacts

Discipline Leaders

History
Associate Professor Georgine Clarsen
P: +61 2 4221 3670
E: georgine@uow.edu.au


Culture, Indigenous, Technology and Environment
Dr Adam Lucas
P: +61 2 4221 4659
E: alucas@uow.edu.au


Language and Linguistics
Dr Anu Bissoonauth-Bedford
P: +61 2 4221 5985
E: anu@uow.edu.au


Philosophy
Professor Daniel Hutto
P: +61 2 4221 3987
E: ddhutto@uow.edu.au


Politics and International Studies
Dr Charles Hawksley
P: +61 2 4221 3087
E: charlesh@uow.edu.au


Sociology
Dr Andrew Whelan
P: +61 2 4221 4819
E: awhelan@uow.edu.au


Head of Postgraduate Studies

Dr Alison Moore
P: +61 2 4221 4949
E: amoore@uow.edu.au 


Honours Coordinator

Rowena Ward
P: +61 2 4221 4751
E: roward@uow.edu.au  


Head of Students

Dr Stephen Brown
Head of Students webpage >

Last reviewed: 3 August, 2017