Contacts

HSI Academic Staff - Alphabetical

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Dr Anthony Ashbolt
Senior Lecturer - Politics
Phone: +61 2 4221 3703
Email: aashbolt@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2039 


Dr Kate Bagnall
ARC DECRA Research Fellow - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3616
Email: kbagnall@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2068


Ms Lidia Bilbatua
Senior Lecturer - Languages (Spanish)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3720
Email: lidia@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.G100D


Dr Anu Bissoonauth-Bedford
Senior Lecturer - Languages (French)
Discipline Leader - Languages and Linguistics
Phone: +61 2 4221 5985
Email: anu@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2115


Dr Fiona Borthwick
Lecturer - Sociology
Phone: +61 2 4221 4972
Email: fiona@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2024


Dr Stephen Brown
Senior Lecturer - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3619
Email: sbrown@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2037


Professor Ian Buchanan
Phone: +61 2 4221 4882
Email: ibuchana@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1006


Dr Jane Carey
Lecturer - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 5705
Email: jcarey@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2032


Associate Professor Georgine Clarsen
Associate Professor - History
Discipline Leader - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3670
Email: georgine@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2031


Dr Sharon Crozier-De Rosa
Senior Lecturer - History
Phone: +61 2 4298 1346
Email: sharoncd@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2038


Dr Karen Daly
Senior Lecturer - Languages (Spanish)
Phone: +61 2 4221 5699
Email: kdaly@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2119


Dr Tim DiMuzio
Senior Lecturer - International Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 5673 
Email: tdimuzio@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2029 


Dr Shoshana Dreyfus
Senior Lecturer - Linguistics
Phone: +61 2 4221 5796
Email: shooshi@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1092


Dr Joakim Eidenfalk
Lecturer - Politics & International Studies
Phone: +61 2 4252 8979
Email: joakim@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2033


Dr Susan Engel
Senior Lecturer - Politics & International Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 3708
Email: sengel@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2030


Andrew Farrell
Lecturer - Indigenous Studies
Phone: +61 2 TBA
Email: farella@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1075


Professor Sarah Ferber
Professor - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3704
Email: sferber@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2050


Dr Xiaoping Gao
Lecturer - Languages (Mandarin)
Phone: +61 2 4221 5270
Email: xiaoping@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.G100G


Dr Charles Hawksley
Senior Lecturer - Politics
Discipline Leader - Politics and International Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 3087
Email: charlesh@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1023


Dr Alfie Herrero De Haro
Lecturer - Languages (Spanish)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3308
Email: alfredo@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2118


Dr Keith Horton
Lecturer - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 4069
Email: khorton@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1091


Associate Professor Richard Howson
Associate Professor - Sociology
Phone: +61 2 4221 4926
Email: rhowson@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2017 


Professor Daniel Hutto
Professor - Philosophy
Discipline Leader - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 3987
Email: ddhutto@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2021


Dr Klem James
Lecturer - Languages (French)
Phone: +61 2 4221 8112
Email: klem@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.G100F


David Kampers
Lecturer - Indigenous Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 3467
Email: dkampers@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1080A


Associate Professor Di Kelly
Associate Professor - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3612
Email: di@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2027


Dr Helen Kilpatrick
Senior Lecturer - Languages (Japanese)
Phone: +61 2 4221 4939
Email: helenk@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1087


Dr Michael Kirchhoff
Lecturer - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 5742
Email: kirchhof@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1102 


Dr Jason Lim
Senior Lecturer - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3506
Email: jlim@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2025


Dr Claire Lowrie
Lecturer - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3472
Email: clowrie@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2036


Dr Adam Lucas
Senior Lecturer - Science and Technology Studies 
Phone: +61 2 4221 4659
Email: alucas@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1076


Professor Vera Mackie
ARC Future Fellow
Phone: +61 2 4221 3179
Email: vera@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2028


Dr Nicola Marks
Senior Lecturer - Sociology
Phone: +61 2 4221 4650
Email: nicolam@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1072


Associate Professor Julia Martinez
Associate Professor - History
Phone:+61 2 4221 5666
Email: juliam@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2034


Dr Patrick McGivern
Senior Lecturer - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 5676
Email: patrickm@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1103


Dr Jordan McKenzie
Lecturer - Sociology
Phone: *61 2 4221 4520
Email: jordanmc@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2013


Professor Mark McLelland
Professor - Sociology
Phone:+61 2 4221 4305
Email: markmc@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2066


Professor Greg Melleuish
Associate Professor - Politics
Phone: +61 2 4221 2046
Email: gmelleui@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2044


Associate Professor David Mercer
Associate Professor - Science and Technology Studies
Phone: +61 2 4221 4062
Email: dmercer@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1077


Dr Alison Moore
Senior Lecturer -  Linguistics
Phone: +61 2 4221 4949
Email: amoore@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1097


Dr David Neil
Lecturer - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 4068
Email: dneil@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1085


Dr Hironori Onuki 
Lecturer - International Studies
Phone: +61 2 4239 2180
Email: honuki@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2026


Dr Mariolina Pais Marden
Lecturer - Languages (Italian)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3636
Email: mpm@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2116


Dr Roger Patulny
Senior Lecturer - Sociology
Discipline Leader - Sociology, Cultural Studies & Science and Technology Studies
Phone:+61 2 4239 2533
Email: rpatulny@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2019


Associate Professor Evan Poata-Smith
Associate Professor - Indigenous Studies
Discipline Leader - Indigenous Studies
Phone:+61 2 4252 8502
Email: evanps@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1078


Professor Fiona Probyn-Rapsey
Head of School
Phone: +61 2 TBA
Email: fionapr@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1012


Dr Sharon Quah
Lecturer - Sociology
Phone: +61 2 4239 2160
Email: sharonq@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2011


Dr Jen Roberts
Associate Lecturer - History
Coordinator, LHA101
Phone: +61 2 4221 3575
Email: jenr@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2020


Ms Ritsuko Saito
Lecturer - Languages (Japanese)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3260
Email: rsaito@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2113


Dr Glenda Satne
Vice Chancellor Fellow - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 3689
Email: gsatne@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2067


Dr Lei-Min Shi
Lecturer - Languages (Mandarin)
Phone: +61 2 4221 3066
Email: lshi@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.G100E


Dr Lisa Slater
Senior Lecturer - Cultural Studies
Phone: +61 2 4239 2554
Email: lslater@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2015


Dr Sarah Sorial
Associate Professor - Philosophy
Phone: +61 2 4221 5034
Email: sarahs@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1011


Dr Frances Steel
Senior Lecturer - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3608
Email: fsteel@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2023


Dr Marcelo Svirsky
Senior Lecturer - International Studies
Phone:+61 2 4221 3180
Email: msvirsky@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1080


Professor Simon Ville
Professor - History
Phone: +61 2 4221 3098
Email: sville@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.1079


Dr Rowena Ward
Senior Lecturer - Languages (Japanese)
Phone: +61 2 4221 4751
Email: roward@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2117


Dr Andrew Whelan

Senior Lecturer - Sociology
Phone: +61 2 4221 4819
Email: awhelan@uow.edu.au
Location: 19.2010

 

Last reviewed: 19 September, 2017